Chaos Warriors or “My armor is thicker than a concrete wall”

The pictures show 20 unmarked Chaos Warriors. I tried to give them a different undertone for the armor (cause you know Chaos Armor and all) in comparison to all the other amor out there. I used TinBiz and gave it a thorough devlan mud wash. The cloaks should look ragged. I have another 3 blocks of them at home and I want to give each a different color tone to match their deity.

Ranked up they really look intimidating, hell I wouldnt like to be on their receiving end (as a puny human).

WoC Warriors WoC Warriors 1

Leave a Reply

