Off with their heads!

These Executioners are some of the oldest models I have painted. It shows in comparison to newer ones (for example the empire demigryphs which will be shown in my next post) but I still like the models per se. I dont wanna redo them cause its a kind reminder of how my painting has developed since then.

Most of the Dark Elf range like Executioners and Black Guard really have awesome models even by new standards. In some cases they even look way better than some of the newer stuff that gets released 😉

DE Exec DE Exec 1

Leave a Reply

