“Have you ever seen how Swiss Cheese is made…?”

Here are some pics of my newly finished Empire Hellblaster Volleygun. I tried to keep the design simple but wanted to make some sort of diorama aswell. I just can`t bring myself to put it on the table without any sort of coherence hehe.

I added some subtle references to the model to represent the warmachines affiliation with the city of Nuln (flag, red/black coats, hats or pants). I think that the flag (which was a kind donation from one of my Bretonian Knight lances ;)) and especially the handpainted scales of justice, while simple, have turned out quite nice.

Hope you like it.

Empire HB Empire HB 1 Empire HB 2 Empire HB 3

One thought on ““Have you ever seen how Swiss Cheese is made…?”

  1. DaMacq says:

    Fehlt nur noch der Master Engineer, damit er auch WIRKLICH durch alle durchschneidet – QED! 😀

Leave a Reply

