Hobby Update 11.06.2014

Am back from my vacation and itching to get back to painting. Coming up will be my FW Troll Hag which is about 35% done already because I started painting her before I went away.

So whats next after her? Due to my participation in a Team Tournament early September I will be painting some Dwarfen stuff soonish but will of course also have time for some more Dark Elf models (Kharibdyss, second Peg Master, two Medusae and a bunch of new Exectioners). There are also plans to finish my big unit of FW Nurgle Bile Trolls (Throggs leading them). I already painted three of them some time ago so there is “only” 6 more to wrap it up. On top of it I already have a project on my desk which involves painting up the Terror of Fortriu which proxies as a WoC Chimera. Jeez I wish I had more time ๐Ÿ˜‰

Stay tuned ๐Ÿ™‚

 

Leave a Reply

