Deluxe Mermaid

Took me about four weeks to finish the Orc & Goblin River Troll Hag but I think it is worth it. The color scheme is similar to the one shown on FW although I went into a different direction regarding the front of the Hag. I tried to give the chest a lighter yellow-greenish touch and, although very well visible in natura, its not that easy to spot on my pictures.

I built her on a larger base than the one she was supplied with to actually be able to use her in games aswell. She will be a Unit filler (her base is as large as four River Troll bases) being placed in the middle of my River Troll unit.

O&G Troll Hag O&G Troll Hag 1 O&G Troll Hag 2 O&G Troll Hag 3 O&G Troll Hag 4 O&G Troll Hag 5 O&G Troll Hag 6

Leave a Reply

