Dark Shadows Update

Back again with another update. This time I thought I do another Dark Rider unit but I didn`t just wanna paint another five of those buggers so I thought I put a Unit Filler in to show a bit more action. I used some green stuff to build the wall and the little tree and put some puddles of rainwater on the ground aswell.

I thought if the Dark Rider is already jumping over a wall like nothing, why not have him shoot with two Repeaters simultanously John Woo stye? I cut the left hand off of a Corsair (who normally use handbows) and put a Repeater in his hands. Hope you like it

DE DRs 3 DE DRs 4 DE DRs 5 DE DRs 6 DE DRs 7

Leave a Reply

