Heavy Metal Overload

Howdy 😀 !

I have already mentioned it once or twice, that I`m not only working on different Warhammer Fantasy Armies but also on miniatures from a few different other systems. While Fantasy will always be my first choice (with Malifaux a close second) I still want to give my other projects the same due. Therefore I decided to change the layout of the site a bit and include all my other projects aswell.

As a first I wanted to introduce you to my Necron army (a small part of it that is 😉 ), which has been painted already a while ago. While Necrons are not my favourite 40k Army style wise (my own mistake, as I kept a pretty classic look without going overboard too much and therefore keeping it classy but also a bit boring), I do enjoy the little metal heads alot. 😀

Leave a Reply

